2000 Plains Texas Division Championships

Contact ACFA
What is Fencing?
ACFA Membership Information
New Member Information
Online Sportswear Store
2015 - 2016 Tournament Calendar
Amarillo Open Fencing Tournament
Tournament Results
AC Fencing Salle
Teaching Assistants
The Armory
ACFA Competitive Fencer History
Nusz Guide to National Tournaments
Amarillo College Fencing Classes
AC Youth Fencers
AC Adult Class Tournament Results
AC Youth Class Tournament Results
Photo Albums
Internet Links
USA Fencing Information
Fencing Library
Fencing Terms Glossary
Fencing Essentials
Fencing History Index
AC Fencers Speak Out
Random Fun Stuff

Plains Texas Division Championships
(USFA Summer Nationals Qualification Tournament)
March 31, 2000 - Epee
Texas Tech University, Lubbock, Texas
Foil & Sabre
Amarillo College, Amarillo, Texas

Epee Competition Results 

1. Ben Clendennan THS

2. Jan Dobrzensky DTFC

3.Tie Dmitry Markov DTFC

3.Tie Aaron Clements DTFC

5. Oleg Tolmachev AC

6. Josh Evans AC

7. James Cahill LFC

8. David Swart DTFC

9. Chuck Slaughter AC

10. Paul Whitmer LFC

11. Jordan Rechsteiner LFC

12. Julie Hunt DTFC

13. Michelle Lacko AC

14. Walker Carlisle THS

15. Tim Ingalls THS

Foil Competition Results


Sabre Competition Results